top of page
Search

Webventure and Artist Statement


My webadventure is a fun way to illustrate my own photography as if you are the one taking the pictures instead of me. You get to take a journey to some different locations that I have taken pictures at with a little twist along the way to make things more interesting. There are some easter eggs as well that take you to fun videos and websites as well... you just gotta find them ;) I thought this was a fun and more relaxing project that allowed me to show my work but also choose a fun and random course to get to the pictures. I found it a little difficult to keep track of all of the links and pages but once they were all finalized it was really fun to see the end product and go through the journey. I also enjoyed learning how to make my own gifs and being able to play around with photoshop. I will be using those skills in the future to make fun things to send to my friends!





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page